Click Here for to see election results.


Commissioner Cindy MorrisonCindy Morrison

Commissioner Chair

Office: (814) 728-3404
Fax: (814) 728-3479

Commissioner Ben KafferlinBen Kafferlin

Commissioner Vice-Chair

Ben Kafferlin is serving his four year term as Vice-Chair of the Warren County Board of Commissioners. In his official capacity, he sits on several boards, including:

  • Northwest Workforce Development Board
  • Northwest Regional Planning & Development Commission
  • Emergency Medical Services
  • Emergency Management Agency (LEPC)
  • Warren Salvation Army
  • Warren County Hi-Ed Council

Ben is also involved in other nonprofits, such as Doorkeepers Outreach Center, a camp for disadvantaged youths based in Spring Creek Township, and The New Guard, a think-tank based in Washington, DC. A first responder, Ben is a volunteer firefighter and EMR with the Spring Creek Volunteer Fire Department, where he serves as Vice Chairman.

With great interest in business development, Ben comes to office having started several ongoing companies. He has ghost-written or edited a half dozen books, mostly on subjects of political philosophy.

magna cum laude graduate of Ashland University, Benjamin studied Economics, Political Science, and Business Administration. He was a Fellow at the Colson Center, a Scholar at the Ashbrook Center for Public Affairs, a Student Scholar at The Ethics and Public Policy Center, and has held various short-term positions in Harrisburg and Washington. 

Office: (814) 728-3405
Fax: (814) 728-3479

Commissioner Jeff EgglestonJeff Eggleston

Commissioner Secretary

Office: (814) 728-3403
Fax: (814) 728-3479

Election results!

It's a whole new way to run your town

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

- All rights reserved.
Warren, PA 16365